Hello My Fellow Book Readers

Hello to my Fellow Book Lovers.

I moved my reading blog here to keep the integrity of the other blog and this one. I’ll be moving my previous reviews, interviews, etc here and adding more in the coming weeks, please be patient during the blog contruction.

Any book suggestions are as always appreciated; I have several ARR (author requested reviews) I am currently working through after a break due to some personal junk I had to deal with.

Can’t wait to dive into this new blog and read read read; when I have time. :-}

Leave a Friendly Comment

