Book Review ~ “True Blue Knight” by Roseanne Williams

This has to be my favorite book, it was actually the first romance novel I ever bought, way back when I was 16. I’ve read it more than a dozen times, it’s been dropped in the bath tub and had baby spit up on it, lol.

The novel starts with a death and spirits. Take one elementary school teacher who is fond of butterflies add one detective who wants to build a sports court in the backyard of the adjacent house, throw in some quirky spirits, one descented skunk and someone trying to find ‘hidden treasure’ and you get this novel.

Steamy romance scenes. A prowler. Spirits. Kids. This novel always leaves me with a smile on my face and I find something new each time I pick it up, even if it’s a new stain. lol

Leave a Friendly Comment

