Vampire/Werewolf Book Series, a few Favs

No book review or author interview today, it’s Sunday so I will do something a bit different for today. I thought I would share a few of my favorite authors [today they will be Vampire/Werewolf Novels] and the books in their series that I am reading (books I have read will be marked off); in some cases I am working on locating missing novels, some are yet to be published and others I just have not gotten my hands on… yet. 😉 I hope you take a few minutes and explore these authors, I found most of them my by accident, a great cover gets my attention faster than anything.

ps~ I’m almost done with my first legal pad, that will be 50 pages, then onto legal pad #2; I’m excited, the plot is moving along and the twists and turns are keeping ME on my toes, I guess I should story plot before I get to much farther along….. nahhhh

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Argeneau Series by Lynsay Sands

A Quick Bite

Love Bites

Single White Vampire

Tall, Dark & Hungry

A Bite To Remember

Bite Me If You can

The Accidental Vampire

Vampires Are Forever

Vampire, Interrupted

The Rogue Hunter

The Immortal Hunter

The Renegade Hunter

Bitten By Cupid

Born to Bite

Hungry For You

The Reluctant Vampire

A Bite Before Christmas

Under A Vampire Moon

Lady Is A Vamp (out July 31,2012)

~~~~

Love at Stake Series by Kerrelyn Sparks

How to Marry a Millionaire Vampire

Vamps and the City

Be Still My Vampire Heart

The Undead Next Door

All I want for Christmas is a Vampire

Secret Life of a Vampire

Forbidden Nights with a Vampire

The Vampire and the Virgin

Eat Prey Love

Vampire Mine

Sexiest Vampire Alive

Wanted: Undead or Alive

~~~~

Sookie Stackhouse Series by Charlaine Harris

Dead Until Dark

Living Dead inDallas

Club Dead

Dead to the World

Dead As a Doornail

Definitely Dead

All Together Dead

From Dead To Worse

Dead And Gone

Dead In The Family

Dead Reckoning

Deadlocked

~~~~

Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice

Interview With The Vampire

The Vampire Lestat

The Queen of the Damned

The Tale of the Body Thief

Memnoch the Devil

The Vampire Armand

Merrick

Blood and Gold

Blackwood Farm

Blood Canticle

 

Leave a Friendly Comment

