eBook GIVEAWAY #1

I am EXCITED to announce my first GIVEAWAY!!

Heather has been very gracious and as offered my readers and blog guests a few copies of her newest novel, “Devil in Disguise”. Want to win??? Keep reading.

How this one will work ~ leave a comment under my interview with Heather Huffman (September 10th), if you refer a friend to this blog, have them enter your name at the end of their comment for an additional chance to win. Winners will be chosen on September 17th in the afternoon and will be notified the following day; names will be posted on the 18th. The more friends you refer to my interview with Heather, the more chances you have to WIN!!!

You have 1 week [after the interview] to refer friends before the giveaway closes!!!

Winners will be chosen in a very ‘scientific manner’, I will put all names in my John Deere hat, and they will be pulled out at random. The more friends you refer, the more times your name goes in; I will even let my 3yr old do the choosing to be completely fair, this could get interesting.

Good luck!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. fuonlyknew
    Aug 30, 2012 @ 15:15:43

    I’ll be there. I remember how excited I was with my first giveaway. I still feel the same every time!! I love seeing the replies in my inbox!!
    Good luck and have fun!

    Reply

Leave a Friendly Comment

