Happy Happy Birthday to my Hubby

Today is my handsome Husband’s birthday. I know I don’t talk about him very much, but, Mark is a terrific man. He was off “saving the world” before I really knew boys existed. Lol. [Mark was in the United States Air Force as a cop during Operation Desert Shield, stationed in Panama]. Despite the 10yr age difference, he is everything I could ask for in a hubby and more. He is a wonderful father & loving husband.

He is not a big reader, even though last year he read a few novels by Hemmingway, for pleasure. Mark works long hours, most of the time away from home during the ‘on’ season [he’s an agronomist, Certified Crop Advisor] , so I can stay at home and take care of the kids and things here.

I love you Sweetheart. Happy Birthday, Mark.

Leave a Friendly Comment

