Internet difficulties….

Having internet problems, we had to get rid of our ISP due to their unprofessionalism (I got yelled at & hung up on) and constant connection issues. Since I live out in a rural area, getting someone new out here is difficult. Posts are coming, just please be patient. I am posting what I can from my phone, it just takes longer and I cannot do everything with it that I can do from my laptop.

;

****Authors, please email me directly regarding our posts, giveaways, etc.****

;

Thank you

Leave a Friendly Comment

