WANTED ~ Holiday Question Takers

As the holiday season approaches, I thought I would do something kind of fun.

I have already sent out a request to authors, friends and I have posted on a few groups and I am now posting here looking for people who are willing to answer 12 holiday related questions. If you are interested, please comment just saying that you’re interested please leave a comment under this post and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

The email address that you use for registering your comment is the email address I will send the 12 questions too. You need to answer all 12 questions that are in the questionnaire just to keep things consistent. I do need to receive all questionnaires back by November 22. Dates are being assigned at random. I will let you know When your post will be up so you can share it with others. This is a great way for followers, and authors to get to know one another on my blog, and to just have a little bit of fun during holiday season.

The questions are lighthearted and so far those I have gotten back, have enjoyed doing them.

As an added bonus, I will be answering the same questions as well as my two boys ages 12 and 3. I hope you will join in the fun.

Posts will begin on December 1st and go through the 24th.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krystal Shannan (@KrystalShannan)
    Oct 26, 2012 @ 15:21:33

    I would love to participate. krystalshannan at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  2. adelesymonds
    Oct 27, 2012 @ 03:19:05

    me too, bring it on

    Reply

  3. Cynthia Tussey Harris
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 13:28:57

    I want to participate. And how great minds think alike. I have sent out e-mails to authors I promote asking if they would like to participate in something similar on my blog and I have asked this question on some of the writing groups on LinkedIn.

    Reply

    • stephsbookretreat
      Oct 29, 2012 @ 13:36:54

      I was planning on emailing you asking if you wanted to participate. 🙂

      My boys are answering the same questions, needlesstosay the answers from my 3yr old are going to be crazy. Lol

      Reply

  4. Judith Post
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 06:58:46

    Do you still need someone to participate? I’d be willing to give it a try.

    Reply

Leave a Friendly Comment

