Haven’t forgotten

I haven’t forgotten about everyone. My youngest shared his cold with me this week. I’m compiling and getting the holiday questionnaires together; typing up a few book reviews this weekend; working on a few author interviews; reading 2 novels for ARR and working outside this weekend (yes, despite being sick).

Thank you to everyone who has participated in my holiday questionnaire; I’m loving reading everyone’s responses, I definitely have an eclectic group of answers. 🙂 If you haven’t gotten your answers back to me, please try to ASAP. I’m setting everything up for Dec right now.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. adelesymonds
    Nov 10, 2012 @ 03:34:19

    Get well soon hun, illness here as well, all four of us are full of cold and chesty coughs, not fun. Looking forward to seeing the questionnaire results.

    Reply

Leave a Friendly Comment

