Setting up January

I’m currently down with the flu, yet thought I would let everyone know that I am currently taking ARR requests, requests for author interviews, beta reads and book/series suggestions.

Currently I have 3 or 4 books I’ve been asked to read for ARR, and a few beta reads as well as a few volunteers for interviews. I’m going to be working on those through December and plug in what I can in the spaces between holiday questionnaires and then in January.

Please stay tuned for holiday fun.

Thank you

Leave a Friendly Comment

