Holiday Questions ~ Tara-Jayne Bell

12 Blog Christmas Questions & Answers:

1. Favorite Holiday Song & Movie? All I want for Christmas is you by Mariah Carey and The Snowman

2. Favorite Holiday Family Tradition? When we wake up for Christmas we open our presents together and then we wait for food and watch TV and stuff and then eat a lot of food. maybe drink some alcohol.

3. Favorite Holiday Food? Who makes it the best? TURKEY !!! and my Mum! 😀

4. Which of Santa’s Reindeers best describes you? Why? Prancer.. Because I kind of… like to do weird stuff and prance everywhere.. You know.. Hyper… !! 😀

5. Do you decorate your house or office for the holidays? Is it religious decorated, secular or a mix of both? More of secular. But if I were to have a place of my own I would have it a mix of both.

6. Favorite Holiday Book(s)/Reading? I don’t change my books or genres to fit in with the season.. so I read everything and anything.

7. This or That ~ Hot Chocolate or Egg Nog? Hot chocolate, Turkey or Ham? Turkey, Religious or Secular? Secular ,Santa or Frosty? Frosty ((sorry)) ,Hot Toddy or Hot Cider? Neither.. but if I were to try one.. I would try hot cider.

8. What is your favorite part of the holiday season? Least favorite part? Favourite part is celebrating Jesus and getting presents and eating food and the least is you get really cold…

9. Let it Snow or Holiday in the Sun? LET IT SNOW!!!!

10. Favorite Childhood Holiday Memory? I really can’t remember any, my memory is so bad.

11. Stay up late & wait for Santa or Bed early & get up early to see what Santa brought? Stay up late !! 😀

12. What is your holiday wish? To get the presents that I would love and to have a happy life 🙂

Leave a Friendly Comment

