Thank you 2012

20121228-092624.jpg

I wanted to take a moment and to thank all of my authors, readers, followers, guests and friends visiting my blog this year. You’ve made 2012 a wonderful first year and I look forward to an even better 2013.

It is been my great pleasure this year to get to know many new authors, other readers, and I look forward to going to know many of you on a more personal level on-site and off-site.

I wanted to thank the authors who put up with my slow email responses, kids being sick, and just other things that life throws at us when we least expect it. The authors who I have featured on my blog have been wonderful getting to know; it was a pleasure going to introduce all of my readers to you.

To my readers, guests and new followers I hope you’ve enjoyed this year and gotten to know some of your favorite up and coming new authors and made some new favorites.

Book reviews, author interviews, giveaways, contests, and more fun stuff are coming in 2013 as well as a few surprises.

20121228-093305.jpg

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Marie Meyers
    Dec 29, 2012 @ 09:30:01

    Thank you – It’s fun getting your posts – I hope 2013 brings you lots of joy and success

    Reply

    • stephsbookretreat
      Dec 29, 2012 @ 20:00:24

      Thank you Ann Marie. I’m glad you enjoyed the posts. It’s fun working on them and sharing. I’ll probably share a few more personal pics of what takes up my time – ranch stuff, canning, tormenting Dana; wait and see.

      Reply

  2. Annette Reynolds
    Dec 30, 2012 @ 08:59:32

    Happy New Year, Steph… Guess I didn’t make the cut. Never saw my answers to your holiday questions. But it was fun reading all the others. Best in 2013!

    Reply

    • stephsbookretreat
      Dec 30, 2012 @ 09:30:05

      Annette, I’m sorry. I was trying to get everyone’s post up. I’ve had to do everything from my phone the last few months and copying things has been an odyssey. Once we get the new router, I will be posting those I wasn’t able to do and reposting a few that got mixed up.

      Hugs.

      Reply

  3. J.S.Marlo
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 08:34:59

    I’m late but I wanted to wish you and your family the best in 2013. It’s a pleasure to know you. Hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Friendly Comment

