10 Favorite Novels of 2012

Thought I would share 10 of my favorite novels of the year…. in no particular order. Some you may recognize, some you may not.

“Revenge” by Dana Delamar
“Because of You” by Jessica Scott
“Unscripted” by J.S. Marlo
“Underworld Lover” by Sharon Hamilton
“The Mating” by Nicky Charles
“Blood Oath” by Christopher Farnsworth
“Once Burned” by Jeaniene Frost
“Suddenly a Spy” by Heather Huffman
“Stygian’s Honor” by Lora Leigh
“A Perfect Husband” by Douglas Wickard

A mixed group of novels that have kept me reading late into the night. Many were new finds this year; of that list only 2 were authors I was aware of or who I had read before. I will try to post covers for each of those soon, so please check back. I’m excited to see what books bring me to tears, make me laugh, hide and keep me up late reading in 2013.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 10 Favorite Novels of 2012 « Gardens of the Heart's Blog
  2. Sharon Hamilton
    Dec 30, 2012 @ 12:09:53

    Thank you so much. What an honor to make your list, Steph.

    Reply

  3. julie beasley
    Dec 30, 2012 @ 12:23:36

    lovely selection some of them ive read too. pleased Sharon Hamiltons Underworld lovers there .

    Reply

  4. Dana Delamar
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 23:57:29

    Thank you so much for including me on your list, Stephanie! 🙂 I’m really touched.

    Reply

Leave a Friendly Comment

