Setting up Feb Reads

I’m currently setting up my to be read read list for February. I know January’s been a quiet month, things of been very busy around here. February will Spotlight novels that are either very romantic or even erotic. I have a few novels I am currently considering I am open to other suggestions from other readers and followers. At least one author interview will be in the month of February.

Book reviews for January are coming soon I just have to finish getting them all typed up.

Have a fantastic weekend hopefully I can get a few of the book reviews up early next week.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cynthia Tussey Harris
    Jan 21, 2013 @ 09:35:12

    Totally understand being busy Steph and it doesn’t take long for work and other things to pile up. If I can be of help, let me know.

    Reply

    • stephsbookretreat
      Jan 21, 2013 @ 09:51:08

      Thanks Cynthia. I’m a stay at home mom, so I’m ALWAYS at work. With the death of Mark’s grandma, 4H stuff, everyone being sick, trying to start a business and kids. It’s busy. I love it. I will get book reviews typed up (most are hand written in my shorthand) when I can get to my laptop.

      Reply

Leave a Friendly Comment

