Reading Challenge 2013!!

Reading Challenge 2013.. All my followers are welcome to join in and comment with their updates when I post my monthly updates this year.

 

Here are the rules –

Duration~ Jan 1, 2013 through Dec 31, 2013

Read Book in ANY Order

12 Months to read 26 novels

Either the First Letter of the title (‘a’ & ‘the’ do not count) of the author’s name (first or last) should correspond with the letter of the alphabet.

Letters Q,X,Z can be found anywhere in the author’s name, or title of the novel

 

Happy Reading!!!

I will post an update the beginning of every month (when possible) with the books I have planned or have read. All novels in BOLD are ones that I plan on reading for a give letter & those in Italics are novels that have been read. [For those who will play along, please do the same].

 

A~

B~

C~

D~

E~

F~

G~

H~

I~ “My Lord Immortality” by Alexandra Ivy – Feb Read

J~

K~

L~

M~ “Sweet Surrender” by Maya Banks – Feb Read

N~

O~

P~

Q~

R~

S~

T~

U~

V~ “Les Miserables” by Victor Hugo

W~

X~ “Styx’s Storm” by Lora Leigh

Y~

Z~

 

Leave a Friendly Comment

